Skip to main content

An Official Vermont Government Website

Vermont State Logo

Contact Us

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Human Resources
The Center for Achievement in Public Service (CAPS)

Schulmaier Hall, 32 College Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2801
(Vermont College of Fine Arts Campus)

Phone: 802-828-2751
EmailDHR.CAPS@vermont.gov

Staff Contacts:

Angela Rouelle, Director, 802-279-1477 / angela.rouelle@vermont.gov

Administrative Services Section:

Kim Persons, Administrative Services Manager, 802-461-9902 / kim.persons@vermont.gov
Mary Borland, Business Application Support Specialist, 802-522-4308 / mary.borland@vermont.gov
Marlene Poirier,  Administrative Services Coordinator, 802-828-2751 / marlene.poirier@vermont.gov
 

Trainers Section:

Aditeei Lagu, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-461-8349 / aditeei.lagu@vermont.gov
John Preston, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-461-7680 / john.preston@vermont.gov
Brian Remer, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-595-2415 / brian.remer@vermont.gov