Contact Us

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Human Resources
The Center for Achievement in Public Service (CAPS)

Schulmaier Hall, 32 College Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2801
(Vermont College of Fine Arts Campus)

Phone: 802-828-2751
Email: DHR.CAPS@vermont.gov

Staff Contacts:

Kari Miner, Director, 802-461-7680 / kari.miner@vermont.gov

Mary Borland, Business Application Support Specialist, 802-522-4308 / maryanne.borland@vermont.gov
Anne Corbin, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-828-5036 / anne.corbin@vermont.gov
Joe LaPorte, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-828-5038 / joe.laporte@vermont.gov
Randy Matusky, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-828-5446 / randy.matusky@vermont.gov
Kim Persons, Administrative Services Manager, 802-461-9902 / kim.persons@vermont.gov
Marlene Poirier,  Administrative Services Coordinator, 802-828-2751 / marlene.poirier@vermont.gov
John Preston, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-828-5447 / john.preston@vermont.gov
Brian Remer, HR Training and Engagement Specialist, 802-828-5035 / brian.remer@vermont.gov